<![CDATA[CrossFit Wolfbone - WOD]]>Sat, 21 Apr 2018 08:36:49 -0700Weebly<![CDATA[April 20th, 2018]]>Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:51:40 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/april-20th-20183-3-3-3-3-3
Bent Row

AMRAP in 10minutes of:
115/80 Clean and Jerk, 10r
Toes to Bar, 10r
Speed Lunge, 10r
]]>
<![CDATA[April 19th, 2018]]>Thu, 19 Apr 2018 20:53:54 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/april-19th-20181-1-1-1-1-1
Snatch

Thruster Ladder
Double Under, 300r
]]>
<![CDATA[April 18th, 2018]]>Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:45:14 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/april-18th-20183-3-3-3-3-3
Slots Press

For time:
1250m
Two rounds of:
Pull-up, 50r
155/115 Back Squat, 21r
24/20 Box Jump Overs, 10r
]]>
<![CDATA[April 17th, 2018]]>Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:46:49 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/april-17th-20182-2-2-2-2
Clean and Jerk

AMRAP in 10 minutes:
95/65 Deadlift, 15r
95/65 HP Clean, 12r
95/65 Front Squat, 9r
95/65 Push Jerk, 6r
]]>
<![CDATA[April 16th, 2018]]>Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:47:21 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/april-16th-201821-18-15-12-9-6-3 reps of:
95/65 SDHP
Lateral Burpee
]]>
<![CDATA[April 13th, 2018]]>Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:50:55 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/april-13th-20181-1-1-1-1
Front Squat

EMOM x10
135/95 Squat Clean, 5r
Sit-up, Mas reps
]]>
<![CDATA[April 12th, 2018]]>Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:49:11 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/april-12th-2018AMRAP in 20 minutes:
95/65 Push Press, 10r
CTB Pull-up, 10r
53/35 Goblet Squat, 10r
]]>
<![CDATA[April 11th, 2018]]>Wed, 11 Apr 2018 20:45:12 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/april-11th-2018Four rounds of:
Run, 400m
Toes to Bar, 20r
24/20 Burpee Box Jump, 10r
]]>
<![CDATA[April 10th, 2018]]>Tue, 10 Apr 2018 20:50:12 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/april-10th-2018Five rounds of:
 185/135 Back Squat, 10r
HSPU, 10r
Double under, 50r
]]>
<![CDATA[April 09th, 2018]]>Mon, 09 Apr 2018 20:48:40 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/april-09th-2018Three rounds of:
75/55 Thruster, 1 min
Burpee, 1 min
CTB Pull-up, 1 min
Speed Lunge, 1 min
53/35 KB Swing, 1 min
Rest, 1 min
]]>