<![CDATA[CrossFit Wolfbone - WOD]]>Tue, 21 Nov 2017 01:01:25 -0800Weebly<![CDATA[November 20th, 2017]]>Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:38:24 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/november-20th-20171-1-1-1-1
OH Squat

Four rounds of:
115/80 Squat Snatch, 10r
Pull-up, 15r
Run, 400m
]]>
<![CDATA[November 17th, 2017]]>Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:42:02 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/november-17th-2017Four rounds of:
135/95 Deadlift, 30s
Rest, 15s
20/14 Wall Ball, 30s
Rest, 15s
135/95 Clean and Jerk, 30s
Rest, 15s
Double Under, 30s
Rest, 15s
]]>
<![CDATA[November 16th, 2017]]>Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:30:40 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/november-16th-20171-1-1-1-1
Push Jerk

AMRAP in 8 minutes:
CTB Pull-up, +1r
95/65 Thruster, +1r
]]>
<![CDATA[November 15th, 2017]]>Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:44:36 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/november-15th-20172-2-2-2-2
Front Squat

EMOM x10
155/115 Power Clean, 5r
Burpee, 5r
]]>
<![CDATA[November 14th, 2017]]>Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:28:16 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/november-14th-20175-5-5-5-5
Bent Row

"Annie"
50-40-30-20-10 reps:
Double Under
Sit-up
]]>
<![CDATA[November 13th, 2017]]>Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:25:12 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/november-13th-201721-18-15-12-9-6-3 reps:
Pull-up
95/65 Push Press
]]>
<![CDATA[November 10th, 2017]]>Fri, 10 Nov 2017 21:54:02 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/november-10th-20171-1-1-1-1
Clean

Six rounds of:
Sprint Row, 500m
Rest as needed
]]>
<![CDATA["filthy Fifty"]]>Thu, 09 Nov 2017 21:37:24 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/november-09th-2017For time:
24/20 Box Jump, 50r
Jumping Pull-up, 50r
35lb KB Swing, 50r
Walking Lunge, 50r
Knees to Elbows, 50r
45/35 Push Press, 50r
Back Extensions, 50r
20/14 Wall Ball, 50r
Burpee, 50r
Double Under, 50r]]>
<![CDATA[November 08th, 2017]]>Wed, 08 Nov 2017 21:08:25 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/november-08th-2017Plank, 5 minutes

1-1-1-1
OH Squat
3-3-3-3
Front Squat
5-5-5-5
Back Squat
]]>
<![CDATA[November 07th, 2017]]>Tue, 07 Nov 2017 21:38:23 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/november-07th-2017AMRAP in 15 minutes:
135/95 Clean and Jerk, 5r
Toes to Bar, 7r
24/20 Box Jump, 9r
]]>