<![CDATA[CrossFit Wolfbone - WOD]]>Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:39:00 -0800Weebly<![CDATA[February 22nd, 2018]]>Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:48:11 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/february-22nd-2018Ten rounds of:
135/95 Clean and Jerk, 5r
Double Under, 25r
]]>
<![CDATA[February 21st, 2018]]>Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:58:56 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/february-21st-2018For time:
Row, 1500m
30-20-10 reps of:
135/95 Back Squat
Pull-up
]]>
<![CDATA[February 20th, 2018]]>Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:52:19 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/february-20th-2018Six rounds of:
95/65 OH Squat, 12r
Lateral Burpee, 12r
]]>
<![CDATA[February 19th, 2018]]>Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:56:04 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/february-19th-2018AMRAP in 10 minutes:
135/95 Push Jerk, 5r
Toes to Bar, 10r
]]>
<![CDATA[February 16th, 2018]]>Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:50:58 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/february-16th-2018EMOM x10
80% Thruster, 3r
Burpee, 3r
]]>
<![CDATA[February 15th, 2018]]>Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:47:54 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/february-15th-20183-3-3-3-3
Bent Row

x10
Clean, 1r
]]>
<![CDATA[February 14th, 2018]]>Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:52:03 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/february-14th-201842-30-18 reps of:
20/14 Wall Ball
24/20 Box Jump
Sit-up
]]>
<![CDATA[February 13th, 2018]]>Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:44:27 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/february-13th-2018AMRAP in 10 minutes:
95/65 HP Clean, +1r
Ring Dip, +1r
]]>
<![CDATA[February 12th, 2018]]>Mon, 12 Feb 2018 21:38:39 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/february-12th-2018For time:
Row, 1500m
Four rounds of:
Double Under, 50r
53/35 KB Swing, 25r
]]>
<![CDATA[February 09th, 2018]]>Fri, 09 Feb 2018 21:54:30 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/february-09th-2018EMOM x10
185/135 Back Squat, 3r
Sit-up, Max reps
]]>