<![CDATA[CrossFit Wolfbone - WOD]]>Tue, 26 Sep 2017 08:32:00 -0700Weebly<![CDATA[September 25th, 2017]]>Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:23:52 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/september-25th-20171-1-1-1-1
Press

Two rounds for time:
115/80 Thruster, 30r
Double Under, 100r
]]>
<![CDATA[September 22nd, 2017]]>Fri, 22 Sep 2017 19:53:35 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/september-22nd-2017For Time:
Row, 1000m
95/65 Clean and Jerk, 50r
Pull-up, 50r
]]>
<![CDATA[September 21st, 2017]]>Thu, 21 Sep 2017 19:51:34 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/september-21st-2017Legless Rope Climb, 5r

21-15-9 reps of:
225/155 Back Squat
HSPU
]]>
<![CDATA[September 20th, 2017]]>Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:17:53 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/september-20th-2017Right Side Plank, 2 min
Left Side Plank, 2 min

Three rounds of:
95/65 HP Clean, 25r
Double under, 75r
Run, 400m
]]>
<![CDATA[September 19th, 2017]]>Tue, 19 Sep 2017 20:26:59 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/september-19th-20173-3-3-3-3
Back Press

AMRAP in 12 minutes:
95/65 OH Squat, 12r
24/20 Burpee Box Jump, 12r
]]>
<![CDATA[September 18th, 2017]]>Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:35:04 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/september-18th-201721-18-15-12-9-6-3 reps of:
75/55 Thruster
75/55 SDHP
]]>
<![CDATA[September 15th, 2017]]>Fri, 15 Sep 2017 20:10:16 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/september-15th-2017Ten rounds of:
Pull-up, 10r
Push-up, 15r
Sit-up, 20r
Squat, 25r
]]>
<![CDATA[September 14th, 2017]]>Thu, 14 Sep 2017 19:54:15 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/september-14th-20173-3-3-3-3
Bent Row

AMRAP in 8 minutes:
30"/24" Box Jump, 5r
155/115 Clean and Jerk, 3r
]]>
<![CDATA[September 13th, 2017]]>Wed, 13 Sep 2017 20:10:46 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/september-13th-2017Five rounds of:
75/55 Power Snatch, 12r
Lateral Burpee, 10r
CTB Pull-up, 8r
Run, 400m
]]>
<![CDATA[September 12th, 2017]]>Tue, 12 Sep 2017 20:53:20 GMThttp://crossfitwolfbone.com/wod/september-12th-20171-1-1-1-1
Clean

AMRAP in 14 minutes:
135/95 Front Squat, 10r
Toes to Bar, 10r
Double under, 30r
]]>